Orpheus Audio index

To listen to the Sonnets to Orpheus audio files you will need Quicktime.
It is available in both Mac & Windows versions.

Listen to clips  
#4 Hail to the spirit that unites us #6 Shall we reject those ageless companions of our youth
#2 For a god it's easy #8 All our gains some machine now threatens
#3 So my soft darling #11 The mystery at the heart of time

The Argonaut Ensemble

Google   Enter search:    all web   msteer.co.uk      |   Site by Sam Steer   |   ©2016 Maxwell Steer